Board of Directors

 
Executive Committee
 

President
Maureen Regan
Seaside Vacation Rentals
647 US Route 1
PO Box 2000
York, Maine 03909
(207) 363-1825
Maureen@seasiderentals.com

President Elect
Mike Harrington
Topsail Realty Vacations LLC
712 S Anderson Blvd
Topsail Beach, NC
(252) 902-4655
mike@capefearventures.com  

Treasurer
Second Term Expires 2018
Toby Babich
Resort Managers
PO Box 1778
Breckenridge, CO 80424
(800) 765-0727
toby@rmlodging.com  

Secretary
Second Term Expires 2018
Jodi Refosco
Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Owner
35 Towne Centre Way
McHenry, MD 21541
(866) 351-1119
Jodi@deepcreekvacations.com

Directors
 

VRM Directors
Michelle Acquavella
Second Term Expires 2018
Sea to Sky Rentals
Owner
118 N 36th St., Suite A
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 632-4210
michelle@seattlesvacationrentals.com

Susan Doull
Second Term Expires 2017
Commendable Rentals LLC
214 Sea Island Dr.
Georgetown, SC 29440
(843) 548-4213
susan@commendablerentals.com 

Melaney Robbins
First Term Expires 2018
Vice President
Oak Island Accommodations
8901 East Oak Island Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
(910) 279-1960
melaney@rentalsatthebeach.com

Cliff Johnson
Second Term Expires 2018
Vacasa
Co-Founder & CDO
926 NW 13th Avenue, Suite 206
Portland, OR 97209
Cell: (503) 679-5502
cliff@vacasa.com

Carole Sharoff
Second Term Expires 2017
Atlantic Vacation Homes/AVH Realty
115 Prospect St.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 283-4777
carole@atlanticvacationhomes.com

Supplier Directors
Matt Curtis
Second Term Expires 2017
Homeaway for Property Managers
1011 W 5th St.
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 505-1876
mcurtis@homeaway.com  

Matt Golis
Second Term Expires 2018
Vacation Rent Payment/Yapstone
2121 N California Boulevard Suite 400
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
mgolis@yapstone.com  
Scott Leggat
First Term Expires 2018
Local Social Inc. (LSI)
CEO
130 Edinburgh South Drive
Cary, NC 27511
Cell: (252) 305-1567
scott@lsi.biz
Immediate Past President
Ben Edwards
Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
12815 Emerald Coast Prkwy W
Suite 100
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
(850) 496-7360
bedwards@ndrp.com