Contact Us

At VRMA, customer service is important. We are here to assist current and prospective members. If you have a general question, request for information or need assistance, contact us at vrma@vrma.com.  For a specific department, please see below and contact us directly.

The VRMA staff makes every attempt to respond to inquiries within one business day.
 

Vacation Rental Managers Association

2025 M St. NW
Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20036, USA

+1 (202) 367-1179
+1 (312) 321-5138

Fax: +1 (202) 367-2179
vrma@vrma.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern

Office Closures

Please note, the VRMA office is closed the following dates:

  • Dec. 24, 2016
  • Dec. 25, 2016
  • Dec. 31, 2016
  • Jan. 1, 2017

 

Mike Copps
Executive Director

mcopps@vrma.com

Contact Mike for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Board of Directors
  • Questions about VRMA's Strategic Plan
  • Questions about VRMA's professional staff
Greg Holcomb
Government Relations Senior Coordinator
Gholcomb@vrma.com

Contact Greg for:
  • Government Affairs Committee
  • Questions about Government Relations and Advocacy

TJ Jacobs
Membership and Operations Coordinator
tjacobs@vrma.com

Contact TJ for:

  • Membership Committee Inquiries
  • Information about joining VRMA
  • Information about VRMA member benefits
  • Membership renewal information/questions
  • Industry organizations: Information on becoming a VRMA-affiliated association

 

Tyler Wong
Membership and Operations Associate
twong@vrma.com

Contact Tyler for:

 

Kevin Hurley
Marketing Director
khurley@vrma.com

Contact Kevin about:

  • Marketing and communications initiatives
  • Strategic partnerships
  • Member email communications
  • Social media

 

Cellie Morales
Education Manager
cmorales@vrma.com

Contact Cellie for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Conference Education
  • Questions about VRMA's education offerings
  • Questions about VRMA's monthly webinars

 

Hallie Brown
Sales Manger
hbrown@vrma.com

Contact Hallie for:

  • Corporate Sponsorship opportunities and information
  • Event Sponsorship opportunities and information
  • Advertising opportunities in VRMA publications
  • Advertising opportunities at VRMA events

Cynthia Cortis
Director of Event Services

ccortis@vrma.com

Contact Cynthia for:
  • Questions about the Eastern Seminar, Western Seminar or Annual Conference
  • Information about VRMA Vendor Showcases (tradeshows)

Sydney Vranna
Event Services Manager
svranna@vrma.com


Contact Sydney for:
  • Questions about the European Seminar

Sara Haukap
Event Services Manager
shaukap@vrma.com


Contact Sara for:
  • Questions about the Easter and Western Regional Seminars

Kelly Mantick
Editorial Manager
editor@vrma.com


Contact Kelly with questions about/ content submissions for:
  • VRMA's quarterly magazine
  • VRMA's weekly e-newsletter
  • VRMA's blog

Caitlin Schmierer
Event Services Coordinator
cschmierer@vrma.com


Contact Caitlin for:
  • Event Sponsorship and booth space
  • Table-top fulfillment