Education & Events


Upcoming VRMA Events

VRMA is the leading provider of vacation rental education. VRMA educational events offer unmatched tools to help you deliver superior guest and homeowner satisfaction. You will find valuable insight, best practices, resources and networking opportunities that will immediately boost your vacation rental company's bottom line. 

VRMA's Regional Seminars focus on the day-to-day needs of front-line vacation rental professionals, mid-level managers and executives to make operations more effective, reduce expenses and bring in more revenue; these seminars focus on the "how-to" of vacation rental management.

The Annual Conference also provides these tangible takeaways and resources for operations staff and executives, but with more than 56 educational sessions offered, the Annual Conference dives a deeper into the "why" of vacation rental management, providing in-depth insight on business strategy, industry trends and sales/marketing. 

April Webinar:
How Customer Service & Social Media Intertwine
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time: 12:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain/9 a.m. Pacific/6 a.m. Hawaii/ 17:00 CET
Duration: 60 minutes
 
2015 Eastern Seminar
April 27-28, 2015
Marriott Norfolk Waterside
Norfolk, Virginia


2015 Annual Conference
October 25-28, 2015
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, Louisiana

More information coming soon.
2016 European Seminar
7-9 March 2016
Barcelona, Spain
Watch for more information
2016 Eastern Seminar
April 4-5, 2016
Denver, Colorado
Watch for more information