Professional Staff

 


Mike Copps
Executive Director

mcopps@vrma.com

Contact Mike for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Board of Directors
  • Questions about VRMA's Strategic Plan
  • Questions about VRMA's professional staff

 

Jack Charlton
Membership and Operations Coordinator

jcharlton@vrma.com

Contact Jack for:

  • Information on joining VRMA
  • Information about VRMA member benefits
  • Membership renewal information/questions
  • Becoming a VRMA volunteer
  • Information about the European Seminar
  • Industry organizations: Information on becoming a VRMA-affiliated association

 

 

Tyler Wong
Membership and Operations Associate
twong@vrma.com

Contact Tyler for:

 

Kevin Hurley
Marketing Director
khurley@vrma.com

Contact Kevin for:

  • Advertising opportunities in VRMA publications
  • Advertising opportunities at VRMA events
  • Questions about/ content submissions for:
  • VRMA logo requests

 

Cellie Morales
Education Manager
cmorales@vrma.com

Contact Cellie for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Conference Education
  • Questions about VRMA's education offerings
  • Questions about VRMA's monthly webinars

 

David Perez-Hernandez
Sales Director
dperez@vrma.com

Contact David for:

  • Corporate Sponsorship opportunities and information
  • Event Sponsorship opportunities and information
Cynthia Cortis
Director of Event Services

ccortis@vrma.com

Contact Cynthia for:


  • Questions about the Eastern Seminar, Western Seminar or Annual Conference
  • Information about VRMA Vendor Showcases (tradeshows)
  • Questions about VRMA educational offerings
Shannon Baily
Event Services Manager
sbaily@vrma.com


Contact Shannon for:


  • Questions about the Annual Conference
Sydney Vranna
Event Services Manager
svranna@vrma.com


Contact Sydney for:


  • Questions about the European Seminar
Sara Haukap
Event Services Manager
shaukap@vrma.com


Contact Sara for:


  • Questions about the Easter and Western Regional Seminars
Caitlin Schmierer
Event Services Coordinator
cschmierer@vrma.com


Contact Caitlin for:


  • Event Sponsorship and booth space
  • Table-top fulfillment

 

Additional Support

The following are not full-time staff members, but represent the association on behalf of various association initiatives.

Jessica Wyatt

Public Relations Representative
MMGY Global 
(646) 442-6768
jwyatt@mmgyglobal.com