Professional Staff

 

Mike Copps
Executive Director

mcopps@vrma.com

Contact Mike for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Board of Directors
  • Questions about VRMA's Strategic Plan
  • Questions about VRMA's professional staff
Greg Holcomb
Government Relations Senior Coordinator
Gholcomb@vrma.com

Contact Greg for: 

  • Government Affiars Committee
  • Questions about Government Relations and Advocacy

Jack Charlton
Membership and Operations Coordinator

jcharlton@vrma.com

Contact Jack for:

  • Information on joining VRMA
  • Information about VRMA member benefits
  • Membership renewal information/questions
  • Becoming a VRMA volunteer
  • Information about the European Seminar
  • Industry organizations: Information on becoming a VRMA-affiliated association
  • VRMA logo requests
  • Questions about VRMA.com or DiscoverVacationHomes.com
  • Corporate Sponsor Fulfillment

 

Tyler Wong
Membership and Operations Associate
twong@vrma.com

Contact Tyler for:

 

Kevin Hurley
Marketing Director
khurley@vrma.com

Contact Kevin about:

  • Marketing and communications initiatives
  • Strategic partnerships
  • Member email communications
  • Social media

 

Cellie Morales
Education Manager
cmorales@vrma.com

Contact Cellie for:

  • Questions about VRMA's Conference Education
  • Questions about VRMA's education offerings
  • Questions about VRMA's monthly webinars

 

David Perez-Hernandez
Sales Director
dperez@vrma.com

Contact David for:

  • Corporate Sponsorship opportunities and information
  • Event Sponsorship opportunities and information
  • Advertising opportunities in VRMA publications
  • Advertising opportunities at VRMA events

Cynthia Cortis
Director of Event Services

ccortis@vrma.com

Contact Cynthia for:
  • Questions about the Eastern Seminar, Western Seminar or Annual Conference
  • Information about VRMA Vendor Showcases (tradeshows)

Shannon Baily
Event Services Manager
sbaily@vrma.com


Contact Shannon for:
  • Questions about the National Conference

Sydney Vranna
Event Services Manager
svranna@vrma.com


Contact Sydney for:
  • Questions about the European Seminar

Sara Haukap
Event Services Manager
shaukap@vrma.com


Contact Sara for:
  • Questions about the Easter and Western Regional Seminars

Emily Schmitt
Editorial Manager
editorial@vrma.com


Contact Emily with questions about/ content submissions for:
  • VRMA's quarterly magazine
  • VRMA's weekly e-newsletter
  • VRMA's blog

Caitlin Schmierer
Event Services Coordinator
cschmierer@vrma.com


Contact Caitlin for:
  • Event Sponsorship and booth space
  • Table-top fulfillment