Education & Events

Upcoming VRMA Events

VRMA is the leading provider of vacation rental education. VRMA educational events offer unmatched tools to help you deliver superior guest and homeowner satisfaction. You will find valuable insight, best practices, resources and networking opportunities that will immediately boost your vacation rental company's bottom line. 

VRMA's Regional Seminars focus on the day-to-day needs of front-line vacation rental professionals, mid-level managers and executives to make operations more effective, reduce expenses and bring in more revenue; these seminars focus on the "how-to" of vacation rental management.

The Annual Conference also provides these tangible takeaways and resources for operations staff and executives, but with more than 56 educational sessions offered, the Annual Conference dives deeper into the "why" of vacation rental management, providing in-depth insight on business strategy, industry trends and sales/marketing. 

Thursday, December 17, 2015
2 p.m. Eastern/ 1 p.m. Central/ Noon Mountain/ 11 a.m. Pacific/ 9 a.m. Hawaii/ 7:00 p.m. CET

2016 European Seminar
6-8 March 2016
Hotel Melia Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain


2016 Western Seminar
April 4-5, 2016
Grand Hyatt Denver
Denver, Colorado


2016 Eastern Seminar
April 25-26, 2016
Marriott Marquis Atlanta
Atlanta, Georgia


2016 Annual Conference
October 16-19, 2016
Sheraton Wild Horse Pass
Chandler, Arizona